St. Joseph High School

Alumni » Alumni Events

Alumni Events

 
Saturday, October 1, 2016                                                5 pm            Knight of Knights
Saturday, October 15, 2016                                              1 - 3 pm       Open House
Monday, October 24 - Saturday, October 29, 2016                             Homecoming Week
Friday, October 28, 2016                                                   7 pm            Homecoming Game vs. Lompoc
Friday, November 18, 2016                                               12:10 pm     Grandparent Luncheon
Saturday, November 26, 2016                                           TBA             Alumni Games
Friday, February 24, 2017                                                  12:10 pm    Grandparent Luncheon
Friday & Saturday, March 10 & 11, 2017                           5:30 pm      BASH
Monday, April 3 - Saturday, April 8, 2017                                             Spring Fever Week
Wednesday, April 26, 2017                                                11:27 am     Spirit of SJ Mass / Outstanding Alum Award
Sunday, May 28, 2017                                                         1 pm           Graduation