Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
FAFSA Workshop
-
Room D-6
WCEA Leadership Meeting
Conference Center
Boys Soccer @ AG 4:00/6:00
-
Girls Soccer vs. AG 4:00/6:00
-
Thu, Feb 1
Parent Novena and Prayer Group Night
St. Louis de Montfort Church, 1190 E Clark Ave, Santa Maria, CA 93455, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Academic Awards Banquet
BPO Elks Lodge 1538, 1309 N Bradley Rd, Santa Maria, CA 93454, USA
Mon, Feb 12
FAFSA Workshop
-
Room D-6
WCEA Leadership Meeting
Conference Center
Tue, Feb 13
Adoration
-
Chapel
Fri, Feb 16
Grandparents Luncheon
Gym
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Tennis @ Cabrillo
-
Parent Board Meeting
Conference Center
Sat, Feb 24
Track @ SM City Meet
-
Baseball @ Cabrillo
-
Sun, Feb 25
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts BASH Gala
St. Joseph High School, 4120 S Bradley Rd, Santa Maria, CA 93455, USA
Powered by Finalsite