Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

News and Events

ASSEMBLY SCHEDULE

Friday, February 23, will be an Assembly Schedule. School will be dismissed at 2:00 p.m.

KAIROS XXXVIII SENIOR RETREAT

KAIROS XXXVIII Retreat will be held for participating seniors from 3:00 p.m. on Tuesday, February 27 through Friday, March 2.

BASH Gala!

Building A Scholastic Heritage (BASH) will be held in our gym on Saturday, March 3. If you would like to attend, please call the BASH office at 937-4299.

Mid-Term Exams

Mid-Term exams will be held from Wednesday, March 7 through Friday, March 9.

2018-2019 Enrollment/Registration Packets

These packets will be sent to all new freshmen and all current freshman, sophomore, and junior students on Friday, March 9.

Daylight Savings Time!

Don't forget to "Spring Forward" Sunday morning on March 11 to start off Daylight Savings Time.

Teacher Appreciation Week

Teacher Appreciation Week will be held Monday, March 12, through Friday, March 16.

Seniors' Fathers Mass

The Seniors' Fathers Mass will be held on Thursday, March 15 (please note date change from previously schedule Friday, March 16). Mass will start at 11:15 a.m.

Third Quarter Report Cards

Third Quarter Report Cards will be distributed during Period 7 on Monday, March 19.

Minimum Day Schedule

There will be a Minimum Day Schedule on Wednesday, March 21. School will be dismissed at 12:10.

Open Freshman Enrollment/Registration

The Open Freshman Registration will be held from 4:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Monday, March 26 in the library. Parents and students may drop in to the library any time between 4:30 and 6:30.

Easter Holiday Break

The Easter Holiday break will begin on Holy Thursday, March 29, through Friday, April 6. School will resume on Monday, April 9.

Museum of Tolerance Trip - Sophomores

The sophomores will visit the Museum of Tolerance on Monday, April 16. The day will be spent visiting the various episodes of intolerance perpetrated at different times during human existence.

Spring Fever Week!

Spring Fever activities will be held during the week from April 16 through April 20.

Minimum Day Schedule

There will be a Minimum Day Schedule on Wednesday, April 18. School will be dismissed at 12:10.

Class of 2022 Freshman Student/Parent Orientation

The freshman Class of 2022 will have their Parent/Student Orientation on Monday, April 23, from 6:00 to 7:30 in the gym.

No School

There will be no school on Friday, April 27.

The Spirit of St. Joseph (Close of the Year) Mass

The students will celebrate the Spirit of St. Joseph Mass on Tuesday, May 1, at 11:15 p.m. in the gym. This is a St. Joe polo shirt dress-up day.

Minimum Day Schedule

There will be a Minimum Day Schedule on Wednesday, May 2. School will be dismissed at 12:10.

AP Testing

AP testing will start Monday, May 7, and will continue through Friday, May 18.

Powder Puff Football!

The annual Powder Puff Football game will be held on Friday, May 11, at 7:00 p.m. Be there to cheer on both the frosh/senior class and the soph/junior class of girls in their quest for the win. The cheerleaders are pretty good, too!

Senior Grad Night

Senior Grad Night will be held on Friday, May 18. Buses will leave at 8:45 a.m. and will return on Saturday, May 19.

Junior/Senior Secret Prom

The Junior and Senior Secret Prom will be held on Sunday, May 20. Buses will leave in the afternoon for the secret location.

Day After Prom - No School

There will be no school on Monday, May 21, due to the Prom.

Senior Final Exams

The Senior Final Exams will be held from Tuesday, May 22 through Thursday, May 24.

Senior Baccalaureate Mass

The Senior Baccalaureate Mass will be held on Thursday, May 24, at 7:00 p.m. at St. Mary's of the Assumption Church.

Senior Awards Schedule

The seniors will arrive at school at 10:15 a.m. to view their senior DVD, then will proceed to the senior lawn with their parents at 10:30 a.m. for breakfast. The Senior Awards Ceremony will then be held at 11:15 a.m. in the gym. This is St. Joe polo shirt dress-up day.

Class of 2018 Graduation

The senior Class of 2018 will graduate on Sunday, May 27, at 1:00 p.m. at the Allan Hancock Sports Pavilion. Tickets are not required to attend.

Memorial Day - No School

There will be no school on Monday, May 28, in observance of Memorial Day.

Second Semester Exams

Semester exams for the second semester will be held from Wednesday, May 30, through Friday, June 1. Grades will be mailed in mid-June, 2018.


Search News

Date Range
-

Categories

Powered by Finalsite