Boys' Sports


WINTER SPORTS

Basketball

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Varsity Basektball

Head Coach: Tom Mott (10th Year)

Email: tmott@sjhsknights.com

2018-19 Boys' Basketball Schedule


Boys Basketball 2016 CIF Division 5AA Champions!!

Soccer

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Varsity

Head Coach: Alex Spence

Email: spencealexander1987@gmail.com

2018-19 Boys' Soccer Schedule

Wrestling

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Varsity

Head Coach: Armando Gonzalez

Email: agonzalez@sjhsknights.com

2018-19 Wrestling Schedule

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Varsity Head Coach: Ron "Lobie" Regalado

Email: ronald.regalado24@gmail.com


Golf

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Jim Fosdick

Email: jfosdick@sjhsknights.com


Swimming

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Bianca McNeil

Email: bmcneil@sjhsknights.com



Home Swim meets are held at:

Paul Nelson Pool
516 S McClelland St
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Swimming Records Updated 2015_ May 12

Tennis

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Varsity

Head Coach: Ray Cavazos, '93

Email: rcavazos@sjhsknights.com



Track

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Al Garcia

Email: agarcia@sjhsknights.com



Volleyball

2018-19 Coaching Staff

Varsity

Head Coach: TBA

Email:



FALL SPORTS

Cross Country

2018 Coaching Staff

Varsity & Junior Varsity

Head Coach:

Football

2018 Coaching Staff


Varsity

Head Coach: Jose "Pepe" Villasenor
Email: jvillasenor@sjhsknights.com

Water Polo

2018 Coaching Staff


Varsity

Head Coach: Bianca McNeil
Email: bmcneil@sjhsknights.com