Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Embed

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Contact Us

Please feel free to call or email one of the following individuals with any questions or concerns you may have regarding:

Head of School
Mrs. Erinn Dougherty, Principal
(805) 937-2038 x146
edougherty@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 8:15am - 6:30pm and by appointment later in the evening and on weekends
please contact Mrs. Kellie Brackett for an appointment at (805) 937-2038 x146

Mrs. Kellie Brackett, Administrative Assistant to the Principal
(805) 937-2038 x146
kbrackett@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm


Admissions, Events, and Institutional Advancement
Mrs. Carmen Garcia, Assistant Principal of Advancement
(805) 937-2038, ext. 117
cgarcia@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm and by appointment


Events and Ambassadors
Mr. Pepe Villasenior, Assistant Principal of Community Outreach and Engagement
(805) 937-2038, ext. 117
jvillasenor@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 7:45am - 5:00pm and by appointment


Student Services
Mrs. Ashley Guggia, Assistant Principal of Student Life
(805) 937-2038, ext. 113
aguggia@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 7:45am - 4:00pm and by appointment

Student Community Service Hours
Mrs. Elizabeth Gregory, Campus Minister

(805) 937-2038, ext. 122

egregory@sjhsknights.com

general office hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm and by appointment


Athletics
Mr. Tom Mott, Assistant Principal of Athletics
(805) 937-2038, ext. 104 or (805) 934-2009 (direct line)
tmott@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm


Contributions, Donors, and Grants
Mrs. Kelly White O'Neill, Director of Development and Alumni Relations
(805) 937-2038, ext. 144
kwoneill@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm


Tuition and Payments
Ms. Dereka Anderson, Business Office Director

(805) 937-2038, ext. 108
danderson@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 7:45am - 5:00pm


Attendance
Mrs. Debbie Wegemer, Attendance Secretary
(805) 937-2038, ext. 111 or (805) 937-6948 (direct line)

dwegemer@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 7:45am - 5:00pm


Grades, academic counseling, college counseling and admission,
or to schedule college representative visits to our campus.

Mrs. Angelica Meza, School Counselor
(805) 937-2038, ext. 107
ameza@sjhsknights.com

general office hours: 7:45am - 3:00pm


Mrs. Christy Reasner, School Counselor
(805) 937-2038, ext. 116

creasner@sjhsknights.com
general office hours: 7:45am - 3:00pm


Calendar, Announcements, and General Information
(805) 937-2038, ext. 101


Transcripts
Ms. Kelly Swann, Registrar
(805) 937-2038 x115
kswann@sjhsknights.com

general office hours: 7:45am - 5:00pm